National Judicial Academy P-1452: Training of Trainers for State Judicial Academies 26th – 27th April, 2025

Participants List

Sl.No	High Court	Name of Participants	Address
1	Allahabad	Ms. Shikha Srivastava	Additional Director (Admn.), Judicial Training and Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
2	Allahabad	Mr. Nishant Dev	Additional Director (Training), Judicial Training and Research Institute, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Pedapudi Kesavacharyulu	Senior Faculty Member-I (District Judge), Andhra Pradesh Judicial Academy, Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
4	Bombay	Dr. Makarand Suresh Deshpande	Additional Director, Maharashtra Judicial Academy, Thane, Maharashtra
5	Calcutta	Mr. Subrata Chandra Polle	Additional Director, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
6	Calcutta	Mr. Dhrubajyoti Bhattacharyya	Administrative Officer, West Bengal Judicial Academy, Kolkata, West Bengal
7	Chhattisgarh	Ms. Neeru Singh	Additional Director, Chhattisgarh State Judicial Academy, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh
8	Delhi	Mr. Mohd. Farrukh	Director (Admn.), Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
9	Delhi	Mr. Prashant Sharma	Additional Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, New Delhi
10	Gauhati	Ms. Audri Bhattacharyya	Judge, (Designated Court cum Faculty), Judicial Academy, Kamrup, Assam
11	Gauhati	Ms. Pooja Sinha	Research Officer, Judicial Academy, Kamrup, Assam
12	Gujarat	Ms. Hetal M. Pavar	Director, Arbitration Centre (Domestic & International), High Court of Gujarat, Ahmedabad, Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Ms. Pooja Kanhaiyalal Dave	Assistant Director, Gujarat State Judicial Academy, Gandhinagar, Gujarat
14	Himachal Pradesh	Ms. Kanika Chawla	Senior Civil Judge-cum-CJM/Dy. Director, Himachal Pradesh Judicial Academy, Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
15	Jammu & Kashmir and Ladakh	Ms. Sonia Gupta	Director, Jammu & Kashmir Judicial Academy, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Satyakam Priyadarshi	Additional Director cum for Faculty, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
17	Jharkhand	Mr. Laxmi Kant	Additional Director cum for Senior Faculty, Judicial Academy Jharkhand, Ranchi, Jharkhand
18	Karnataka	Ms. H.R. Radha	District Judge (OOD) & Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bangalore, Karnataka

19	Karnataka	Ms. Amruta	Civil Judge (OOD), Assistant Director, Karnataka Judicial Academy, Bangalore, Karnataka
20	Kerala	Mr. John Varghese	Deputy Director, Kerala Judicial Academy, Athani, Kerala
21	Kerala	Ms. Ann Thania Alex	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kerala Judicial Academy, Athani, Kerala
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Sachin Sharma	Additional Director, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
23	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Amit Singh Sisodia	Officer on Special Duty, Madhya Pradesh State Judicial Academy, Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
24	Madras	Dr. R. Sathya	Director, (District Judge), Tamil Nadu State Judicial Academy, Chennai, Tamil Nadu
25	Manipur	Mr. Maisnam Loyalakpa Meitei	Assistant Professor, Manipur Judicial Academy, Imphal, Manipur
26	Meghalaya	Ms. Kerpa Meida Lyngdoh Nongbri	Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
27	Meghalaya	Ms. Natalie Ione Dkhar	Deputy Director, Meghalaya State Judicial Academy, Shillong, Meghalaya
28	Orissa	Mr. Bidyut Kumar Mishra	Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
29	Orissa	Ms. Swapna Sagarika Mishra	Deputy Director, Odisha Judicial Academy, Cuttack, Odisha
30	Patna	Mr. Binay Shanker	District & Additional Sessions Judge, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
31	Patna	Ms. Tanveer Kaur	Administrative Officer, Bihar Judicial Academy, Patna, Bihar
32	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Gopal Arora	Additional District Judge-cum-Faculty Member, Chandigarh Judicial Academy, Chandigarh
33	Rajasthan	Mr. Govind Ram Meena	Deputy Director, Rajasthan State Judicial Academy, Jodhpur, Rajasthan
34	Sikkim	Mr. Nima Gyalpo Sherpa	Director, Sikkim Judicial Academy, Gangtok, Sikkim
35	Telangana	Mr. V. Bala Bhaskar Rao	Additional Director, Telangana State Judicial Academy, Hyderabad, Telangana
36	Tripura	Ms. Surabhi Shekhar	Deputy Director, Tripura Judicial Academy, Agartala, Tripura
37	Uttarakhand	Ms. Shadab Bano	Additional Director, Uttarakhand Judicial and Legal Academy, Nainital, Uttarakhand